• Header Mitglieder


In the GC-I³, numerous members of the Medical Faculty (nine preclinical and theoretical-clinical institutes as well as thirteen clinical departments) and other faculties have joined forces:

Institutes (Medical Faculty)

Institute of Anatomy, Prof. Dr. Hermann-Josef Rothkötter

Institute of Biochemistry and Cellular Biology, Prof. Dr. Klaus-Dieter Fischer

Institute of Experimental Internal Medicine, Prof. Dr. Michael Naumann

Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Pathobiochemistry

Institute of Inflammation and Neurodegeneration, Prof. Dr. Ildiko Rita Dunay

Institute of Medical Microbiology and Hospital Hygiene, Prof. Dr. Achim Kaasch

Institute of Molecular and Clinical Immunology, Prof. Dr. Burkhart Schraven

Institute of Pathology

Institute of Transfusion Medicine and Immune Hematology with Blood Bank

INKA - Innovation Laboratory for Image Guided Therapy (IGTLAB), Prof. Dr. Michael Friebe

Clinics (Medical Faculty)

Department of Experimental Gynecology and Obstetrics in the University Women’s Medical Clinic, Prof. Dr. Ana Claudia Zenclussen

Department of Experimental Pediatrics and Neonatology in the University Children’s Clinic, Prof Dr. Monika Brunner-Weinzierl

Department of Nuclear Medicine in the Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine, Prof. Dr. Michael Kreißl

Department of Orthopedics, Prof. Dr. Christoph Lohmann

Department of Dermatology, Prof. Dr. Thomas Tüting

Department of Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Infectiology

Department of Hematology and Oncology, Prof. Dr. Thomas Fischer

Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Prof. Dr. Christoph Arens

Department of Cardiology and Angiology, Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Braun-Dullaeus

Department of Nephrology and Hypertension, Diabetes and Endocrinology, Prof. Dr. Peter Mertens

Department of Plastic, Aesthetic and Hand Surgery, Prof. Dr. Manfred Infanger

Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, Prof. Dr. Thomas Frodl

Department of Pneumology, Prof. Dr. Jens Schreiber

Members of other Faculties

Institute for Automation Engineering, Chair for Systems Theory and Automatic Control, Prof. Dr.–Ing. Rolf Findeisen (Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology)

Institute of Medical Technology, Chair of Medical Systems Technology, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Hoeschen (Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology)

Institute of Medical Technology, Chair in Healthcare Telematics and Medical Engineering, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Georg Rose (Chair of the  Research Campus STIMULATE, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology)

Institute of Mathematical Optimization, Research Group Algorithmic Optimization, Prof. Dr. Sebastian Sager (Faculty of Mathematics)

Last Modification: 19.06.2020 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Dr. rer. nat. Martina Beyrau